Month 2 of Insanity starts NOW! :)

Woke up this morning and did my 3rd Fit Test. I didn’t have enough time to do my first Insanity workout of Month 2 (Max Interval Circuit), but I’ll be doing it tonight after my internship.

I was extremely happy with my results from the Fit Test though! I feel so much stronger than I did after that first attempt, only 36 days ago, and the numbers definitely speak for that. Here’s a list of my numbers from the Fit Test, in sequence. Day 1, Day 15, and Day 36.

SWITCH KICKS: 97, 104, 131

POWER JACKS: 31, 42, 50

POWER KNEES: 58, 67, 84

POWER JUMPS: 24, 27, 36

GLOBE JUMPS: 5, 9, 10

SUICIDE JUMPS: 12, 15, 17

PUSH-UP JACKS: 14, 23, 28

LOW PLANK OBLIQUE: 36, 60, 71

I can’t believe how much more I was able to do in such a short period of time. I can’t wait for month 2 and to keep improving!

I hope everyone has a lovely Thursday đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

